By default, CloudReady only collects information tied to your hardware, protecting you from having any personally identifiable information exposed to Neverware without your explicit permission and intent.
However, sending feedback and/or logs to Neverware using the browser's built-in feedback tool will send a more verbose set of logs which may contain personally identifiable info.
A special case that differs from the information above is when you use our feedback tool to send logs and/or feedback to Neverware. In those cases, all system logs that may be relevant are included which may include your email, username, and more detailed info about services you use.
You can tell that you are activating this feature, and sending us this info, if you press "alt+shift+i" or if you select "Help > Report an issue" from the browser settings menu. Before you send this info, you'll see a screen like this:
Notice that there is an additional statement on privacy and data-sharing at the bottom of that UI, and that there is an optional checkbox for sending system information and metrics.
If you check that box, your report to us will include additional information which may include personally identifiable info, as detailed in the statement at the bottom of that window.
To understand what info, including personally identifiable info, is sent to Neverware when you check that box, you can click the blue link "system information" as shown in the above image and preview all info that would be sent to Neverware.